Senior Staff

Fontaine Huey

President

Fontaine M. Huey

404-602-4281

fhuey@cviga.org

Picture of Doreen Zaksheske

Vice President of Finance & Operations

Doreen Zaksheske

404-602-4288

dzaksheske@cviga.org

Picture of Anisio Correia

Vice President for Programs

Anisio Correia

404-602-4291

acorreia@cviga.org

Picture of Helene Erenberg

Vice President for Development & Marketing

Helene Erenberg

404-602-4275

herenberg@cviga.org

Departmental Contacts

Director of BEGIN

Cindi Nash

404-602-4337

cnash@cviga.org

Director of STARS

Heather Ferro

404-602-4371

hferro@cviga.org

Director of the Low Vision Clinic

Susan Garber

404-602-4318

sgarber@cviga.org

Photos: www.surianiphoto.com