Senior Staff

President

Fontaine M. Huey

404-602-4281

fhuey@cviga.org

Vice President of Finance & Operations

Chris Hester

404-602-4288

chester@cviga.org

Director of Communications

Angie Clawson

404-602-4369

aclawson@cviga.org

Departmental Contacts

Director of Development

Position is vacant.

Children & Youth Services (BEGIN & STARS)

Stephanie Pizza

404-602-4331

spizza@cviga.org

Adult Services – Vocational Rehabilitation (New View)

Rasheeda Wilkins

404-602-4303

rwilkins@cviga.org

Low Vision Clinic

Zakiyyah Terry

404-602-4318

zterry@cviga.org

VisAbility Hub & Retail Store

Bill Epperson

404-602-4343

bepperson@cviga.org

Community Based Services

Nell Robinson

404-602-4293

nrobinson@cviga.org