Senior Staff

Fontaine Huey

President

Fontaine M. Huey

404-602-4281

fhuey@cviga.org

Picture of Chris Hester

Vice President of Finance & Operations

Chris Hester

404-602-4288

chester@cviga.org

Departmental Contacts

Children & Youth Services (BEGIN & STARS)

Stephanie Pizza

404-602-4331

spizza@cviga.org

Adult Services – Vocational Rehabilitation (New View)

Rasheeda Wilkins

404-602-4303

rwilkins@cviga.org

Low Vision Clinic

Zakiyyah Terry

404-602-4318

zterry@cviga.org

VisAbility Hub & Retail Store

Bill Epperson

404-602-4343

bepperson@cviga.org

Community Based Services

Nell Robinson

404-602-4293

nrobinson@cviga.org

Development

Lisa Stueckemann

404-602-4361

lstueckemann@cviga.org

Photos: www.surianiphoto.com